NMA School Board

School Board Members

 
Tatyana Tuy 
New Member - Teacher 
Email: tatyana.tuy@nmaedu.org
 
Kinley Vang 
Board Vice Chair - Parent
Email: kinley.vang@nmaedu.org
 
Chonburi Lee 
Board Treasurer - Community 
Email: chonburi.lee@nmaedu.org 
 
Janie Yang
Board Member - Teacher 
Email: janie.yang@nmaedu.org 
 
Amy Schwartz
New Member - Community 
Email: amy.schwartz@nmaedu.org
 
Ker Vang
Board Member - Parent
Email: ker.vang@nmaedu.org