NMA School Board » NMA School Board

NMA School Board

School Board Members

 
Bridget Mealman 
Board Chair - Teacher 
Email: bridget.mealman@nmaedu.org
 
Ker Vang 
Board Secretary - Parent
Email: ker.vang@nmaedu.org
 
Chonburi Lee 
Board Treasurer - Community 
Email: chonburi.lee@nmaedu.org 
 
Heidi Pendroy 
Board Member - Teacher 
Email: heidi.pendroy@nmaedu.org 
 
Terence Jones 
Board Vice Chair - Community 
Email: terence.jones@nmaedu.org 
 

Angela Lee 
Board Member - Community 
Email: angela.lee@nmaedu.org